Home  ⁄  Contacts  ⁄  General information

General information

Gesmar Group - Head Office

Ravenna

Gesmar Spa / SERS Srl
Administration

Via Di Roma, 47 48121 Ravenna
Ph   +39 0544 39719
Fax   +39 0544 33594
Email:
info@gruppogesmar.com
gruppogesmar@pec.it
Skype: gesmar_group
www.gruppogesmar.com

Operative/Commercial
Via Marmarica, 50 48122 Marina di Ravenna
Ph   +39 0544 536711
Fax +39 0544 539472
Email: operativo@gruppogesmar.com
Skype: gesmar_group_op

Pier
Ph   +39 0544 536750
Fax +39 0544 536730
Email: banchina@gruppogesmar.com

Direct Contacts

Chairman
Luca Vitiello
l.vitiello@gruppogesmar.com
+39 0544 39719

Chartering department
Ivano Puntin
i.puntin@gruppogesmar.com
+39 0544 536711

Sara Martinez Castillo
s.martinez@gruppogesmar.com
+39 0544 536711

Technical Manager

Fabio Massini
f.massini@gruppogesmar.com
+39 0544 536711

Crewing superintendent
Fabio Occhinegro
f.occhinegro@gruppogesmar.com
+39 0544 536711

Safety & Quality Manager
Antonio Zuccari
a.zuccari@gruppogesmar.com
+39 0544 536711

Purchasing department
Emanuele Beneventi
e.beneventi@gruppogesmar.com
+39 0544 536711 

 

Managing Director
Riccardo Vitiello
r.vitiello@gruppogesmar.com
+39 0544 536711

Technical superintendent
Manrico Ambrosino
m.ambrosino@gruppogesmar.com
+39 0544 536711

Alessandro Lubrano Lavadera
a.lubrano@gruppogesmar.com
+39 071 202002

Gennaro Morrone
g.morrone@gruppogesmar.com
+39 0544 536711

Paride Palermo
p.palermo@gruppogesmar.com
+39 0544 536711

Information and Communication Technology
Yuri Serventi
y.serventi@gruppogesmar.com
+39 0544 39719

Italy

Ancona
CO.RIM.A. Srl

Via Enrico Mattei, 32
60125 Ancona – Z.I.P.A.
Ph +39 071 202002
Fax +39 071 2073645
Email: corima@gruppogesmar.com


Trieste
Tripmare Spa

Via Felice Venezian,1
34124 Trieste
Ph +39 040 308376
Fax +39 040 309297
Email: info@tripmare.it


Livorno
Labromare Srl

Operation department
Ph +39 0586 4479
Fax +39 0586 409748
Email: info@labromare.it
Emergency: +39 337 710443


Rome
Castalia Consortium
Head Office
Via Cornelio Magni, 51
00147 Roma
Ph +39 06 515081
Fax +39 06 51508341
Emergency: +39 337 710443

Venezuela

Corporacion Maritima Sagitario S.A.
Av. Venezuela
Centro Comercial El Recreo
Torre Sur Piso,7
Oficina 7-6 Sabana Grande
Caracas 1050 – Venezuela
Ph +58 212 8829053
Fax +58 212 7630236
Email: cormarsag@gmail.com

Norway

Stadt Sjøtransport AS
Hamnegata 3,
3. etasje
6900 Florø
Norway
Ph +47 57 74 49 50
Fax +47 57 74 81 87
Email: post@tugs.no
Web: www.tugs.no

Representation of the Group in Latin America

Capt. Ubaldo Santarelli
Email: ubaldosantarelli@gmail.com
Skype: seamasterit